Our Sales Partners International - Quality & service - worldwide

Australia

Pipe Core Pty Ltd.
Unit 8, 600 Lorimer St.
AUS-3207 South Melbourne, Victoria


Mr. Christopher Walter

Phone: 00 61 - 1800747326

E-Mail: chris@pipecore.com.au
Internet: www.pipecore.com.au

 

Canada

I.S.T. Innovative Sewer Technologies Inc.
1098 Industrial Road
CA-N0B 1E0, Ayr, Ontario

Mr. Brian Gibson

Phone: 00 1 - 519 622 1000

E-Mail: brian.gibson@ist-web.de
Internet: www.ist-web.com

China

Beijing Minic Hi-Tech Co. Ltd
NO. 12 Bldg-Unit 3-102 Room,
59# Gaoliangqiao Road, Haidian District,
CHN-100044 Beijing City

Phone: 00 86 - 10 82 16 35 60
Fax: 00 86 - 10 82 16 35 70

E-Mail: info@minic.com.cn
Internet: www.minic.com.cn

India

Globalbiz MS Pvt Ltd.
142-A, LGF, Gurudwara Lane, Sant Nagar, East of Kailash
IND-110 065 New Delhi

Mr. M. K. Zaman

Phone: 00 91 - 9892404529
Fax: 00 91 - 7738836517

E-Mail: zaman@globalpmc.co.in
Internet: www.globalpmc.co.in

India

NDTS India (P) Limited
619 & 620, The Great Eastern Galleria,
Plot No. 20, Sector 4, Nerul
IND-400706 Navi Mumbai

Mr. Praveen Sing

Phone: 00 91 - 22 6138 0600
Fax: 00 91 - 22 2770 3903

E-Mail: praveen@ndts.co.in

Japan

Tatsumi Seisakusho Co., Ltd.
6-3-35 Tsunashimahigashi Kouhoku-ku
J-Yokohama-shi Kanagawa-ke

Mr. Daizo Shinada

Phone: 00 81 - 45 531 6359
Fax: 00 81 - 45 531 6379

E-Mail: daizou@bvs.jp

Latinoamerica

I.S.T Latinoamerica SAS
Carrera 15 no. 88-64 of 405 Building Torre Zimma
CO-110221 Bogotá


Mr. Jesus Dominguez

Phone: 00 57 - 301 428-2766

E-Mail: j.dominguez@ist-web.com
Internet: www.ist-web.com

Russia

JSC "Cominvest-AKMT
4th Voykovsky proezd, 6
RUS-125171 Moskau

Mr. Alexander Loptev

Phone: 00 74 - 95 21 22 12 2

E-Mail: loptev@cominvest-akmt.ru
Internet: www.cominvest-akmt.ru

USA

Advanced Inspection Technologies
2020 W. Eau Gallie Blvd., Suite 101
USA-Melbourne FL 32935

Mr. Paul Fitzgerald

Phone: 001 - 32 16 10 89 77

E-Mail: paul@aitproducts.com
Internet: www.aitproducts.com

USA

Berg Engineering & Sales Co. Inc.
3893 Industrial Ave.
USA-Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Mr. Stephen Berg

Phone: 001 - 84 75 77 39 80
Fax: 001 - 84 75 77 04 74

E-Mail: sberg@bergeng.com
Internet: www.BergEng.com

USA

Core VT
12407 N. MoPac Expwy, Suite 100 – 415
USA-Austin TX 78758

Mr. Jim Wagner

Phone: 001 - 51 27 97 03 30
Fax: 001 - 51 22 38 03 30

E-Mail: wagnerj@corevt.com
Internet: www.corevt.com

USA

I.S.T. Innovative Sewer Technologies Inc.
1098 Industrial Road
CA-N0B 1E0, Ayr, Ontario

Mr. Brian Gibson

Telefon: 00 1 - 519 622 1000

E-Mail: brian.gibson@ist-web.de
Internet: www.ist-web.com


Protected Area

For our sales partners, we provide all necessary documents for you to download in the download center. We will send you your access data. Just write us an E-Mail to: info@ritec-tv.de